Clubs and Activities

Chess Club -- Advised  Nellie Dinger (ndinger@orcsd.org)


Bridge Club -- Advised by Lisa and Nate Allison (lisamallison@myfairpoint.net)


Yearbook Club -- Advised by Jonathan Derick(jderick@orcsd.org)


5th Grade Science Club -- Advised by Michele Martin (mmartin@orcsd.org)


Spirit Club -- Advised by Susan Mathison (smathison@orcsd.org)


Women in Science Club -- Advised by Sue Bissell (sbissell@orcsd.org)


Robotics Club -- Advised by John Silverio & Jason Duff (jsilverio@orcsd.org & jduff@orcsd.org)


Math Counts -- Advised by Ruth Gehling (
rgehling@orcsd.org)


Best Buddies -- Advised by Jean Wons (jwons@orcsd.org), Alex Grout (agrout@orcsd.org), and Jan O'Brien (jobrien@orcsd.org)
For more information about Best Buddies, click HERE

Ski Club -- Advised by Monica Jurrissen (
ormsski@gmail.com)

Musical Production -- Advised by Sarah Kuhn & Julia Woodbury 
(skuhn@orcsd.org jwoodbury@orcsd.org)


Minecraft Clubs -- Advised by Keith Savage, Julianna Woodbury (
ksavage@orcsd.org  Jwoodbury@orcsd.org)


Garden Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Sustainability Club -- Advised by Sara O'Brien(sobrien@orcsd.org)


Art Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)

Diversity Club-Advised by Rheanna Cote, Kim Donovan, Jay Hicks,(rchote@orcsd.org)(kdonovan@orcsd.org)(jhicks@orcsd.org)

Debate Club-Advised by Val Wolfson (vwolfson@ormcsd.org)


Literary Magazine Submissions -https://sites.google.com/sau5.org/voxpopuli/home