Clubs and Activities

Middle School Clubs and Activities (2016-2017)

Literary Magazine-- TBA


Chess Club -- Advised by Dave Howland and Nellie Dinger (howland.unh@gmail.com & ndinger@orcsd.org)


Bridge Club -- Advised by Lisa and Nate Allison (lisamallison@myfairpoint.net)


Yearbook Club -- Advised by Laurie Gaylord (lgaylord@orcsd.org)


5th Grade Science Club -- Advised by Michele Martin (mmartin@orcsd.org)


Spirit Club -- Advised by Susan Mathison (smathison@orcsd.org)


Women in Science Club -- Advised by Sue Bissell (sbissell@orcsd.org)


Robotics Club -- Advised by John Silverio & Jason Duff (jsilverio@orcsd.org & jduff@orcsd.org)


Cheer Team -- Advised by Sue Jackson & Andrea Biniszkiewicz (sjackson@orcsd.org & abiniszkiewicz@orcsd.org)


Bobcat Times -- Advised by Jennifer Snow (jsnow@orcsd.org)


Math Counts -- Advised by Ruth Gehling (rgehling@orcsd.org)


Martial Arts Club -- Advised by Paul Franz (paul.franz@libertymutual.com)


Best Buddies -- Advised by Jean Wons (jwons@orcsd.org), Alex Grout (agrout@orcsd.org), and Jan O'Brien (jobrien@orcsd.org)

For more information about Best Buddies, click HERE


Ski Club -- Advised by Diane Marquis & Chris Sperry (ormsski@gmail.com)


A Capella Club -- Advised by Jarika Olberg (jolberg@orcsd.org)


Drama Club -- Advised by Jarika Olberg (jolberg@orcsd.org)


Fishing Club -- Advised by John Silverio (jsilverio@orcsd.org)


Minecraft Clubs -- Advised by Cheryl Patch (cpatch@orcsd.org) and Nick Bellows (nbellows@orcsd.org)


Garden Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Green Bean Club -- Advised by Mary Caulfield (john_mary92@msn.com)


Art Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Technology Club -- Advised by Nikola Bureau (nbureau@orcsd.org)