Clubs and Activities

Middle School Clubs and Activities (2017-2018)

Chess Club -- Advised by Dave Howland and Nellie Dinger (howland.unh@gmail.com & ndinger@orcsd.org)


Bridge Club -- Advised by Lisa and Nate Allison (lisamallison@myfairpoint.net)


Yearbook Club -- Advised by Jay Derick (jderick@orcsd.org)


5th Grade Science Club -- Advised by Michele Martin (mmartin@orcsd.org)


Spirit Club -- Advised by Susan Mathison (smathison@orcsd.org)

Women in Science Club -- Advised by Sue Bissell (sbissell@orcsd.org)


STEC Sustainability Club--Advised by Sara O'Brien (sobrien@orcsd.org) and Jacqueline Bruhn

Robotics Club -- Advised by John Silverio & Jason Duff (jsilverio@orcsd.org & jduff@orcsd.org)

 

Math Counts -- Advised by Ruth Gehling (rgehling@orcsd.org)

 

Best Buddies -- Advised by Jean Wons (jwons@orcsd.org), Alex Grout (agrout@orcsd.org), and Jan O'Brien (jobrien@orcsd.org)

For more information about Best Buddies, click HERE


Ski Club -- Advised by Monica Jurrissen (ormsski@gmail.com)


Fishing Club -- Advised by John Silverio (jsilverio@orcsd.org)


Minecraft Clubs -- Advised by Keith Savage (ksavage@orcsd.org) and Juliannwoodbury (jwoodbury@orcsd.org)


Garden Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)

 

Art Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Mythology Club--Advised by Michelle Vizzo (mvizzo@orcsd.org)