Clubs and Activities

Middle School Clubs and Activities (2017-2018)

Literary Magazine-- TBA


Chess Club -- Advised by Dave Howland and Nellie Dinger (howland.unh@gmail.com & ndinger@orcsd.org)


Bridge Club -- Advised by Lisa and Nate Allison (lisamallison@myfairpoint.net)


Yearbook Club -- Advised by Jonathan Derick(jderick@orcsd.org)


5th Grade Science Club -- Advised by Michele Martin (mmartin@orcsd.org)


Spirit Club -- Advised by Susan Mathison (smathison@orcsd.org)


Women in Science Club -- Advised by Sue Bissell (sbissell@orcsd.org)


Robotics Club -- Advised by John Silverio & Jason Duff (jsilverio@orcsd.org & jduff@orcsd.org)


News Club -- Advised by Nick Bellows (nbellows@orcsd.org)

Math Counts -- Advised by Ruth Gehling (rgehling@orcsd.org)


Best Buddies -- Advised by Jean Wons (jwons@orcsd.org), Alex Grout (agrout@orcsd.org), and Jan O'Brien (jobrien@orcsd.org)

For more information about Best Buddies, click HERE


Ski Club -- Advised by Monica Jurrissen (ormsski@gmail.com)

Musical Production -- Advised by Sarah Kuhn (skuhn@orcsd.org)


Fishing Club -- Advised by John Silverio (jsilverio@orcsd.org)


Minecraft Clubs -- Advised by Cheryl Patch (cpatch@orcsd.org


Garden Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Sustainability Club -- Advised by Sara O'Brien(sobrien@orcsd.org)


Art Club -- Advised by Joe Boucher (jboucher@orcsd.org)


Technology Club -- TBA