Clubs and Activities


Yearbook Club -- Advised by Jonathan Derick(jderick@orcsd.org)

5th Grade Science Club -- Advised by Michele Martin (mmartin@orcsd.org)

Spirit Club -- Advised by Susan Mathison (smathison@orcsd.org)

Women in Science Club -- Advised by Sue Bissell (sbissell@orcsd.org)

Newspaper Club -- Advised by Laureen Ramsdell (lramsdell@orcsd.org)

Math Counts -- Advised by Ruth Gehling (rgehling@orcsd.org)

Sustainability Club -- Advised by Sara O'Brien(sobrien@orcsd.org)

Diversity Club-Advised by Rheanna Cote, Kim Donovan (rcote@orcsd.org)(kdonovan@orcsd.org)(jhicks@orcsd.org)

Literary Magazine Submissions 

https://sites.google.com/s/1WAoinCvWwhlxt302cslpHX4p29zpyQEC/p/1GWnkKZedUPSOap0GSdseMiAvgysq86jS/edit

https://sites.google.com/s/1WAoinCvWwhlxt302cslpHX4p29zpyQEC/p/1GWnkKZedUPSOap0GSdseMiAvgysq86jS/edit